What do I actually want?

Sailboats.

I asked myself what I really want in many cases. Deciding what to eat or who to live with can be a hard task, but there really isn’t a wrong choice once the decision is made.

You can’t lose.

Thats something I decided to tell myself over and over when I would try to put myself down for a decision I made that I may have felt wasn’t the right one. I can not lose, because I’m only allowing the best possible scenarios to unfold in my reality. I decided my life will only be a summation of experiences that result in good for me and an abundance of love for the ones close to me.

I want what makes me the best.

The happiest, smiles the most, laughs the hardest and stresses the least. So I chose to do it.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

